Originally posted on Trac by gaspard Original Trac Ticket
Description (Last modified by gaspard)
Should it be possible to delete a user ? I think not, or only if
the user owns nothing in the site.
What would we do with the versions, nodes the user owns ? Even
if we remove a user, he/she is still the author of what he/she
wrote.
The current solution (status set to deleted) is good.
Refs #56 Cannot delete group..
Trac Attachments
Trac Comments
2007-08-26 22:12:59 changed by gaspard
status changed from new to closed.
resolution set to wontfix.
status changed from new to closed.
resolution set to wontfix.
2007-08-26 22:13:20 changed by gaspard
description changed.
description changed.